News

E-book On SALE Today!

Today only! "A Land Called Deseret", from the Original Americana Series, is discounted to $.99 across all ebook retailers! Enjoy!!

Read Entire Article

On Sale Today!

Letters from Peaceful Lane, the 3rd book in the New Americana Series, goes on sale today!

Shop now!

Read Entire Article

The Tylers are on SALE!!

On all e-booksellers! Click here to buy!

Read Entire Article

Thru April 26!

We have a contest to launch Letters from Peaceful Lane! The winner receives a hardbound copy of the book, along with some beautiful writing paper and a set of Kate Spade pens for your own letters! Click the link to enter: http://bit.ly/2JxssJs, and good luck!!

Read Entire Article

The Reviews are IN!

"Dailey gives readers a steadily paced novel showcasing the harsh realities that many second marriages undergo. The detailed character development shines through the somewhat convoluted plot, adding nuance to the contemporary romance. Fans of Susan Wiggs and Debbie Macomber will enjoy the third in Dailey's New Americana series, which emphasizes that family struggles can be overcome, and love will always prevail." — Shoshana Frank, BookList Preorder Today!!  

Read Entire Article